You are here

Council Staff

Eric John, the Executive Director, oversees the staff and directs the Council operations. The staff can be reached at the Council office telephone number 404-657-5020.  The office is located at 230 Peachtree Street, Suite 1625, NW, Atlanta, Georgia 30303.

Executive Director
Eric J. John


Kirsten Wallace

Robert V. Bassett

Staff Attorney
Anne Kirkhope

Program Administrator / Webmaster
Benita Baldwin Brown

JDAI Coordinator
Whitney Dickens

Field Staff

Gina Goodnight, Northwest Region

Mary Swan Lamar, Metro Atlanta Region

Jessica Simmons, South Region

Jamie Mahaffey, Southwest Region

Kristi Stewart, Northeast Region

Robin Nadel, Southeast Region

Stephanie Ragsdale, Metro Atlanta Region

Maxine Flood, Metro Atlanta Region

Ashley Chishlom, Metro Atlanta Region